Prodejní síť

Navigace:/Prodejní síť
Prodejní síť2022-08-11T07:15:23+00:00

Region Čechy


Benešov
adresa: Pomněnice 25,
Benešov, 256 01
tel: 317 723 558
mail: benesov@dextura.cz

České Budějovice
adresa: Pražská 2006/137,
České Budějovice, 370 01
tel: 702 019 424
mail: cb@dextura.cz

Pardubice
adresa: Jana Palacha 1625,
Pardubice, 530 02
tel: 777 242 852
mail: pardubice@dextura.cz

Plzeň
adresa: Čelakovského 2875/9,
Plzeň, 301 00
tel: 603 465 720
mail: plzen@dextura.cz

Plzeň
adresa: U Tržiště 2995/9,
Plzeň, 301 00
tel: 725 012 086
mail: plzen1@dextura.cz

Praha
adresa: Bucharova 1281/2,
Praha 5, 158 00
tel: 720 984 025
mail: praha@dextura.cz

Praha 5 – Smíchov
adresa: Kotevní 1,
Praha 5, 150 00
tel: 606 336 036
mail: praha5@dextura.cz

Přítkov
adresa: Přítkov 19,
Proboštov, 417 12
tel: 606 162 198
mail: pritkov@dextura.cz

Rakovník
adresa: Vysoká 107,
Rakovník, 269 01
tel: 722 936 869
mail: rakovnik@dextura.cz

Strakonice
adresa: Raisova 1004,
Strakonice, 386 01
tel: 777 891 739
mail: strakonice@dextura.cz


Region Morava


Havířov – Město
adresa: Na Nábřeží 101/61,
Havířov – Město, 736 01
tel: 774 330 393
mail: havirov@dextura.cz

Olomouc
adresa: Tomkova 26,
Olomouc, 779 00
tel: 723 001 188
mail: olomouc@dextura.cz

Otrokovice
adresa: Havlíčkova 774,
Otrokovice, 765 02
tel: 777 580 130
mail: otrokovice@dextura.cz

Luhačovice
adresa: Uherskobrodská 614,
Luhačovice, 763 26
tel: 736 176 627
mail: luhacovice@dextura.cz


Slovensko


Bratislava
adresa: Studena 4/B,
Bratislava, 821 04
tel: +421 905 354 127
mail: bratislava@dextura.cz

Lietavská Lúčka
adresa: Žilinská cesta 17,
Lietavská Lúčka, 013 11
tel: +421 905 615 675
mail: lietavskal@dextura.cz